Postal address:
Rotakett AB
P.O. Box 22023
SE-250 22 Helsingborg

Visiting/Delivery address:
Porfyrgatan 5
SE-254 68 Helsingborg

Tel. switchboard:+46 (0)42-25 60 00
Fax: +46 (0)42-15 68 91

CEO
Anders Eliason
+46 (0)42-25 60 04
+46 (0)708-98 93 71
anders.eliason@rotakett.se


SALES AND MARKETING MANAGER

Jim Bågesjö
+46-(0)42-25 60 05
+46-(0)706-83 08 80
jim.bagesjo@rotakett.se


SALES PRODUCT LABELS


Palle Bogren
+46 (0)42-25 60 12
+46 (0)703-59 60 12
palle.bogren@rotakett.se

Henrik Lindqvist
+46 (0)42-25 60 02
+46 (0)706-62 03 85
henrik.lindqvist@rotakett.se


IN-HOUSE SALESMAN

Lena Stokholm
+46-(0)42-25 60 15
lena.stokholm@rotakett.se

Anna Vo-Van
+46-(0)42-25 60 09
anna.vo-van@rotakett.se

Annika Windén
+46-(0)42-25 60 10
+46-(0)705-25 60 99
annika.winden@rotakett.se

 

PURCHASING

Jean Vo-Van
+46-(0)42-25 60 06
+46-(0)709-53 04 80
jean.vo-van@rotakett.se

Vladimir Marakovic
+46-(0)42-25 60 07
vladimir.marakovic@rotakett.se

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Björn Clarén
+46-(0)42- 25 60 08
+46-(0)705-28 42 41
bjorn.claren@rotakett.se


QUALITY PLANNING

Göran Larsson
+46-(0)42-25 60 14
+46-(0)705-27 60 14
goran.larsson@rotakett.se


REPRO

Tommy Persson
+46-(0)42-25 60 13
repro@rotakett.se


FINANCE

Ann-Charlotte Hedlund
+46-(0)42-25 60 01
ann-charlotte.hedlund@rotakett.se

Contact